Ohio
Data centers in Cuyahoga County
12 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
11
Proposed
1
Withdrawn
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Cuyahoga County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cogent Cleveland 2 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| DataBank Cleveland (CLE1) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Downtown Cleveland Data Center: CLE1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Everstream Parma Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Expedient Cleveland - 151 NEO directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Fusion - Cleveland directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| H5 Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Involta Independence | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Lumen Cleveland | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| T5@Cleveland | Operating (inferred) | likely T5 Data Centers | not stated |
| Tech Mahindra Cleveland directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Slavic Village Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Lakeland Equity Group Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 13 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 315 MW
- 4 of 13 campuses, unverified