Pennsylvania
Data centers in Montgomery County
11 campuses are on record here. 2 more were withdrawn or rejected and are kept for the record.
Operating
4
Permitted
4
Proposed
3
Withdrawn
1
Rejected
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Montgomery County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| DāStor: 3400 Horizon Drive | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Flexential Philadelphia - Collegeville | Operating (inferred) | likely Flexential | not stated |
| Lumen Norristown | Operating (inferred) | likely Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| TierPoint Valley Forge | Operating (inferred) | likely TierPoint | not stated |
| 401 City Ave Assoc/Lower Merion | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Csl Behring Data Ctr/King of Prussia | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Innovation 2201 LLC / Upper Merion Twp | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| US Liability Ins Group/Wayne | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| 900 Conshohocken Road data center (former Cleveland-Cliffs steel mill) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| PECO - Limerick Distribution Project directory listing, unverified | Proposed | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Laurel Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Plymouth Township Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| King of Prussia campus (MLP Ventures) directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 13 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 784 MW
- 4 of 13 campuses, unverified