Virginia
Data centers in Harrisonburg city
3 campuses are on record here.
Operating
1
Permitted
2
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Harrisonburg city
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| DBT Data - Harrisonburg Center | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Anthem Cdc 3 | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Rockingham Memorial Hospital Data Center | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 3 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 36 MW
- 1 of 3 campuses, unverified