Virginia
Data centers in King George County
5 campuses are on record here.
Permitted
1
Proposed
4
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for King George County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon Birchwood - Building 6 | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Amazon Birchwood - Building 1 | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Dahlgren West directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| King George Technology Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Oasis Dahlgren West Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 5 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,488 MW
- 3 of 5 campuses, unverified