Virginia
Data centers in Mecklenburg County
15 campuses are on record here.
Operating
6
Permitted
4
Proposed
5
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Mecklenburg County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Microsoft Boydton, Region 1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Microsoft Corporation - East Coast Data Center | Operating (inferred) | Microsoft | not stated |
| Microsoft Corporation - Timber Data Center (52903) | Operating (inferred) | Microsoft | not stated |
| Microsoft East Coast BN2 | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Microsoft LVL01 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Microsoft LYH10 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft Corp - LYH10 Datacenter | Permitted | Microsoft | not stated |
| Microsoft Corp DCS - Avc09-Avc13 Datacenter | Permitted | Microsoft | not stated |
| Microsoft Corporation - AVC43 Datacenter | Permitted | Microsoft | not stated |
| Tecfusions Clarksville LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft AVC01 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft AVC17 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Microsoft LVL12 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft LYH03 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| TECfusions Clarksville Expansion directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 15 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,421 MW
- 14 of 15 campuses, unverified