Washington
Data centers in King County
17 campuses are on record here.
Operating
16
Permitted
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for King County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Centersquare SEA1 | Operating (inferred) | Sabey Data Centers | not stated |
| Centersquare SEA2 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Cogent Seattle directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Colocation Northwest - Bellevue directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Colocation Northwest - Redmond directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Comcast data center | Operating (inferred) | likely Comcast | not stated |
| CTI Biopharma | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| EdgeConneX SEA01 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Equinix SE3 Data Center | Operating (inferred) | Digital Realty | not stated |
| Equinix SE4 - Seattle, Kent directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Intergate Seattle East Building 1 | Operating (inferred) | Sabey Data Centers | not stated |
| Intergate Seattle West Building C | Operating (inferred) | Sabey Data Centers | not stated |
| Sabey Data Centers Seattle | Operating (inferred) | Sabey Data Centers | not stated |
| Sbtc | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| The Seattle Times | Operating (inferred) | H5 Data Centers | not stated |
| Tierpoint Seattle Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Boeing Company Bellevue | Permitted (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
1 of these is known only to the county, so it has no pin on the map and no distance anywhere on this site.
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 17 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 15 MW
- 2 of 17 campuses, unverified