Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me
Permitted San Francisco County · CA

AT&T

611 FOLSOM STREET

Approximate area · address as filed, the pin is approximate

A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.

Open the area in Google Maps
The location is approximate, so it is drawn as an area: a circle 500 metres around the point a directory gives. The directory does not say how that point was made, and the radius is our choice, not a measured error. Other campuses on record nearby are drawn around it.
Status
Permitted
Owner
AT&T
Capacity
not stated
Location known to
Approximate area
County
San Francisco County
State
California
Electric utility
Not identified
Grid operator
CAISO

Location and nearby

AT&T is on record as permitted in San Francisco County, California. 46 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 15 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.1 mi away, measured between approximate points.

Nearest of each kind: Operating 4.3 mi Permitted 0.1 mi Proposed 6.9 mi

Nearest campuses on record

What is on record

Owner

AT&T Strong

The chain
  1. permittee name as filed with EPA

    AT&T

    EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) · Sep 6, 2026

Filed by: AT&T

Address on file
611 FOLSOM STREET as filed; the point is approximate
Capacity
not stated
Diesel generators
Air permit on record, 3 units 13515
Water
Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
Electric utility
More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one

How the status changed

  1. Permitted Sep 8, 2026

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1): Permitted

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1)

  2. Permitted Sep 6, 2026 inferred

    epa frs active 518210

    EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh)

About this data

Evidence

Primary record

A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.

Location known to

Approximate area

Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway.

Independent sources

2

federal permit, government record. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.

How we build this

Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Where this comes from

2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.

Document Role Row Date
EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US Primary REGISTRY_ID=110002947367 Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server
Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1) US-CA Primary OBJECTID=13515 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us

Free email alerts

Know first when a data center is recorded in San Francisco County

Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in San Francisco County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.

Explore more