274 Brannan Street
274 Brannan Street
Approximate area · address as filed, the pin is approximate
A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.
- Status
- Permitted
- Owner
- Owner not resolved
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- San Francisco County
- State
- California
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- CAISO
Location and nearby
274 Brannan Street is on record as permitted in San Francisco County, California. 46 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 15 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.2 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 4.2 mi Permitted 0.2 mi Proposed 6.8 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.2 mi approximate
Permitted · San Francisco County, CA
- 0.3 mi approximate
Permitted · San Francisco County, CA
- 0.4 mi approximate
Permitted · San Francisco County, CA
- 0.45 mi approximate
Permitted · San Francisco County, CA
- 0.5 mi approximate
Permitted · San Francisco County, CA
- 0.6 mi approximate
Salesforce Inc Dba Sfdc 50 Fremont
Permitted · San Francisco County, CA
What is on record
Owner
Owner not resolved
Filed by: 274 Bannan Street Property
- Address on file
- 274 Brannan Street as filed; the point is approximate
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- Air permit on record, 3 units 24750
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- 274 Bannan Street Property
How the status changed
- Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
- Permitted Sep 8, 2026
Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1): Permitted
Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1)
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway. The point comes from a directory, which does not say how it was derived.
Independent sources
2
directory, government record. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=274-brannan-street-pdb-593 | Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1) US-CA | Primary | OBJECTID=24750 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in San Francisco County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in San Francisco County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.