Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me
Permitted Santa Clara County · CA

Lumen Santa Clara

1100 Space Park Drive

Parcel boundary

A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.

Get directions
Drawn at the assessor parcel. Other campuses on record nearby are drawn around it.
Status
Permitted
Capacity
not stated
Location known to
Parcel boundary
County
Santa Clara County
State
California
Electric utility
Not identified
Grid operator
not stated

Location and nearby

Lumen Santa Clara is on record as permitted in Santa Clara County, California. 134 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 83 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.07 mi away.

Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.18 mi Permitted 0.07 mi Proposed 1.1 mi

Nearest campuses on record

What is on record

Owner

Digital Realty Strong

The chain
  1. owner of record in government GIS layer

    Digital Realty Trust

    City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers · Sep 8, 2026

Filed by: TATA COMMUNICATIONS, INC

Sources name more than one company here: Digital Realty, Lumen Technologies. That usually means a building with tenants. No source we hold says which is the landlord, so we do not guess.

Address on file
1100 Space Park Drive
Capacity
not stated
Building area
165,609 sq ft
Diesel generators
Air permit on record, 10 units 13215
Water
Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
Electric utility
More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
Also recorded as
1101 Space Park Partners, LLC · 3060 Raymond Avenue · Colovore · Colovore data center · Digital Realty · Digital Realty Silicon Valley SJC10 and 11 more

Buildings and phases

14 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.

Name or address Status Permit Area Date
Digital Realty Trust data center Permitted not stated not stated Sep 8, 2026
Colovore data center Permitted not stated not stated Sep 8, 2026
Level 3 data center Permitted not stated not stated Sep 8, 2026
Colovore data center Permitted PLN2021-15143 not stated Sep 8, 2026
Digital Realty Trust Operating not stated 165,609 sq ft Sep 8, 2026
Level 3 Operating not stated 51,040 sq ft Sep 8, 2026
Lumen Santa Clara Operating not stated not stated Dec 20, 2024
Digital Realty Silicon Valley SJC10 Operating not stated not stated Dec 20, 2024
Colovore Operating not stated not stated Dec 20, 2024
Digital Realty Permitted 13215 not stated Sep 8, 2026
Tata Communications [America] Inc Permitted 17668 not stated Sep 8, 2026
Level 3 Communications Permitted 18111 not stated Sep 8, 2026
3060 Raymond Avenue Permitted 203200 not stated Sep 8, 2026
1101 Space Park Partners, LLC Permitted 20370 not stated Sep 8, 2026

How the status changed

  1. Operating Dec 20, 2024 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  2. Operating Dec 20, 2024 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  3. Operating Dec 20, 2024 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  4. Operating Jun 12, 2026 inferred

    DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)

    dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.)

  5. Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred

    DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)

    dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.)

  6. Permitted Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers:

    City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers

  7. Permitted Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers:

    City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers

  8. Permitted Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers:

    City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers

  9. Permitted Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers:

    City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers

  10. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    City of Santa Clara CA: data center parcels:

    City of Santa Clara CA: data center parcels

  11. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    City of Santa Clara CA: data center parcels:

    City of Santa Clara CA: data center parcels

  12. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    City of Santa Clara CA: data center parcels:

    City of Santa Clara CA: data center parcels

  13. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  14. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  15. Permitted Sep 8, 2026

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1): Permitted

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1)

  16. Permitted Sep 8, 2026

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1): Permitted

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1)

  17. Permitted Sep 8, 2026

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1): Permitted

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1)

  18. Permitted Sep 8, 2026

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1): ATC

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1)

  19. Permitted Sep 8, 2026

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1): Permitted

    Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1)

  20. Permitted Sep 6, 2026 inferred

    epa frs active 518210

    EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh)

About this data

Evidence

Primary record

A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.

Location known to

Parcel boundary

Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.

Independent sources

4

directory, federal permit, government record, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.

How we build this

Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Where this comes from

20 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.

Document Role Row Date
City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers US-CA-Santa Clara Primary OBJECTID=38 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers US-CA-Santa Clara Primary OBJECTID=40 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers US-CA-Santa Clara Primary OBJECTID=41 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
City of Santa Clara CA: current approved data centers US-CA-Santa Clara Primary OBJECTID=42 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
City of Santa Clara CA: data center parcels US-CA-Santa Clara Primary OBJECTID=172 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
City of Santa Clara CA: data center parcels US-CA-Santa Clara Primary OBJECTID=406 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
City of Santa Clara CA: data center parcels US-CA-Santa Clara Primary OBJECTID=718 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US Primary REGISTRY_ID=110055664384 Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US Primary osm=way/209073635 Dec 20, 2024 stated in the file
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US Primary osm=way/209073641 Dec 20, 2024 stated in the file
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US Primary osm=way/209073645 Dec 20, 2024 stated in the file
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=1169 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=1170 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US Primary slug=colovore-osmway-209073645 Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US Primary slug=lumen-santa-clara-osmway-209073635 Jun 12, 2026 last changed on the server
Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1) US-CA Primary OBJECTID=13215 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1) US-CA Primary OBJECTID=17668 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1) US-CA Primary OBJECTID=18111 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1) US-CA Primary OBJECTID=203200 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Bay Area Air District: permitted and proposed data centers (phase 1) US-CA Primary OBJECTID=20370 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us

Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.

Free email alerts

Know first when a data center is recorded in Santa Clara County

Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Santa Clara County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.

Explore more