Data Center Fulton, LLC
200 SELIG DRIVE SW
Approximate area · address as filed, the pin is approximate
A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.
- Status
- Permitted
- Owner
- Owner not resolved
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Fulton County
- State
- Georgia
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- ERCOT
Location and nearby
Data Center Fulton, LLC is on record as permitted in Fulton County, Georgia. 114 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 28 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.6 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.6 mi Under construction 0.98 mi Permitted 2.7 mi Proposed 0.7 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.6 mi approximate
South Fulton Data Center: ATL 4
Operating · Fulton County, GA
- 0.64 mi approximate
Operating · Fulton County, GA
- 0.7 mi approximate
Lithia Springs Campus Data Center: ATL6
Proposed · Fulton County, GA
- 0.98 mi approximate
Under construction · Fulton County, GA
- 2.2 mi approximate
Operating · Fulton County, GA
- 2.4 mi approximate
Operating · Douglas County, GA
What is on record
Owner
Owner not resolved
Filed by: DATA CENTER FULTON, LLC
- Address on file
- 200 SELIG DRIVE SW as filed; the point is approximate
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- Air permit on record GA0000001312100973
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- DATA CENTER FULTON, LLC
How the status changed
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026
epa air permit active
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway.
Independent sources
1
federal permit. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110071544594 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Census batch geocoder result, EPA area-precision batch 0 US census geocoder Exact | Corroborating | id=110071544594 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Fulton County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Fulton County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.