Georgia
Data centers in Fulton County
54 campuses are on record here.
Operating
30
Under construction
4
Permitted
11
Proposed
9
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Fulton County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| 365 Data Centers Alpharetta (GA1) | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Ascent - Atlanta Data Center | Operating (inferred) | likely Ascent | not stated |
| ATL11 | Operating | Microsoft | not stated |
| ATL4 | Operating | DataBank | not stated |
| Atlanta Tech Village directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| CenturyLink | Operating (inferred) | likely Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| CoreSite AT1 | Operating (inferred) | likely CoreSite | not stated |
| Cox Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| DataBank Atlanta (ATL2) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Digital Realty ATL (250 Williams) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Digital Realty Data Center | Operating (inferred) | likely Digital Realty | not stated |
| EdgeConneX ATL02 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Edged ATL01-1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Equinix AT1 - Atlanta directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Flexential Atlanta - Alpharetta Data Center | Operating (inferred) | likely Flexential | not stated |
| Google Fiber | Operating (inferred) | likely Google | not stated |
| Hewlett-Packard | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Mapletree Industrial | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft ATL06 - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Microsoft Data Center (CCO06) | Operating (inferred) | Microsoft | not stated |
| QTS Atlanta Data Center 2 | Operating (inferred) | likely QTS | not stated |
| QTS Atlanta Metro directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Secure Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| South Fulton Data Center: ATL 4 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Southern Telecom directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stacks/College Park directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Strategic Datasphere | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Sungard Availability Services Atlanta Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| T5 Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Verizon Atlanta directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| ATL5 | Under construction | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft Union City Data Center Campus directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Vantage - Westlake | Under construction | Vantage Data Centers | not stated |
| Vantage Data Centers Ga 11 | Under construction | Vantage Data Centers | not stated |
| Adp Data Center (DC1) | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| ATL06 Data Center | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| CCO06 Data Center | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Data Center Fulton, LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Databank Atlanta (ATL1) | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Edgeconnex ATL11, LLC | Permitted | EdgeConneX | not stated |
| Edged Energy Atlanta Data Center | Permitted | Edged Energy | not stated |
| Enterprise Services, LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Google Warehouse | Permitted (inferred) | not stated | |
| Quality Investment Properties Metro, LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Stonewall Tell/Mason Rd | Permitted | not traced | not stated |
| ATL03/Red Oak directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Edged ATL01-03 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Fairburn Technology Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Lithia Springs Campus Data Center: ATL6 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| T5 ATL IV directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage GA11 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage GA12 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage GA22 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| xAI QTS Atlanta | Proposed (inferred) | likely x-corp | not stated |
1 of these is known only to the county, so it has no pin on the map and no distance anywhere on this site.
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 54 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,700 MW
- 27 of 54 campuses, unverified