Google Warehouse
1000 LOGISTICS CENTER DRIVE
Approximate area · address as filed, the pin is approximate
A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.
Status inferred from epa frs active 518210 (Sun, 06 Se). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Permitted (inferred)
- Owner
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Fulton County
- State
- Georgia
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- ERCOT
Location and nearby
Google Warehouse is on record as permitted in Fulton County, Georgia. 109 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 8 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.7 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 1.9 mi Under construction 5.9 mi Permitted 5.8 mi Proposed 0.7 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.7 mi approximate
Proposed · Fulton County, GA
- 1.2 mi approximate
Proposed · Fulton County, GA
- 1.8 mi approximate
Proposed · Fayette County, GA
- 1.9 mi approximate
Operating · Fayette County, GA
- 1.9 mi approximate
Proposed · Fayette County, GA
- 2.2 mi approximate
Operating · Fulton County, GA
What is on record
Owner
Google Strong
The chain
-
permittee name as filed with EPA
GOOGLE WAREHOUSE
EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) · Sep 6, 2026
Filed by: GOOGLE WAREHOUSE
- Address on file
- 1000 LOGISTICS CENTER DRIVE as filed; the point is approximate
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- GOOGLE WAREHOUSE
How the status changed
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026 inferred
epa frs active 518210
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway.
Independent sources
1
federal permit. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
One source record back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110070119832 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Fulton County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Fulton County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.