Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me
Permitted Fulton County · GA

Stonewall Tell/Mason Rd

Atlanta, Fulton County, Georgia

Exact coordinate

A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.

Get directions
A coordinate as filed with a government agency. Other campuses on record nearby are drawn around it.
Status
Permitted
Owner
Owner not independently traced
Capacity
not stated
Location known to
Exact coordinate
County
Fulton County
State
Georgia
Electric utility
Not identified
Grid operator
ERCOT

Location and nearby

Stonewall Tell/Mason Rd is on record as permitted in Fulton County, Georgia. 116 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 8 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.79 mi away.

Nearest of each kind: Operating 2.7 mi Under construction 0.9 mi Permitted 0.79 mi Proposed 1.4 mi

Nearest campuses on record

What is on record

Owner

Owner not independently traced

Listed as RSC Investment Management LLC by DataCentersExposed. We have not verified that against a filing.

What the signal was
  1. dce directory attribution

    RSC Investment Management LLC

    dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) · Jun 18, 2026

Filed by: Stonewall Tell

Capacity
not stated
Building area
1,900,000 sq ft
Diesel generators
No air permit found in the records we collect
Water
Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
Electric utility
More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
Also recorded as
Mason Rd · RSC Investment Management LLC · Stonewall Tell Data Center

How the status changed

  1. Proposed Jun 18, 2026 inferred

    DCE status 'proposed'

    dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.)

  2. Permitted Sep 8, 2026

    City of South Fulton GA: data center projects: Zoning approved

    City of South Fulton GA: data center projects

About this data

Evidence

Primary record

A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.

Location known to

Exact coordinate

A coordinate as filed with a government agency.

Independent sources

2

directory, government record. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.

How we build this

Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Where this comes from

2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.

Document Role Row Date
City of South Fulton GA: data center projects US-GA-South Fulton Primary OBJECTID=6 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US Primary slug=stonewall-tell-data-center Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server

© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.

Free email alerts

Know first when a data center is recorded in Fulton County

Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Fulton County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.

Explore more