Pilot
38000 WEST 103RD STREET
Exact coordinate
A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.
Status inferred from epa frs active 518210 (Sun, 06 Se). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Permitted (inferred)
- Owner
- Owner not resolved
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Exact coordinate
- County
- Johnson County
- State
- Kansas
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- SPP
Location and nearby
Pilot is on record as permitted in Johnson County, Kansas. 25 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 4 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.9 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 7.5 mi Permitted 0.9 mi Proposed 1.3 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.9 mi approximate
Permitted · Johnson County, KS
- 1.3 mi approximate
Beale Project Pilot Data Center
Proposed · Johnson County, KS
- 1.3 mi approximate
Mount Sunflower Properties LLC Data Center
Proposed · Johnson County, KS
- 3.2 mi approximate
Astra data center campus (Digital Realty)
Proposed · Johnson County, KS
- 7.5 mi
Operating · Johnson County, KS
- 7.6 mi
U.S. Bank National Data Process Center
Operating · Johnson County, KS
What is on record
Owner
Owner not resolved
Filed by: PILOT
- Address on file
- 38000 WEST 103RD STREET
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- PILOT
How the status changed
- Operating Jun 12, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026 inferred
epa frs active 518210
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Exact coordinate
A coordinate as filed with a government agency.
Independent sources
2
directory, federal permit. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110072162116 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=pilot-110072162116 | Jun 12, 2026 last changed on the server |
© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Johnson County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Johnson County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.