Kansas
Data centers in Johnson County
17 campuses are on record here. 3 more were withdrawn or rejected and are kept for the record.
Operating
9
Permitted
4
Proposed
4
Withdrawn
2
Rejected
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Johnson County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clop Olathe - 10MW Data Center (air) | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DataBank Kansas City (MCI2) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Databank Ltd MCI 3 (air) | Operating (inferred) | DataBank | not stated |
| Kansas City Data Center C | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| LightEdge Kansas City Cavern (KCI2) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Netrality Kansas City Metro, KC2 | 7801 Nieman directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| QTS Overland Park (OVP1) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| TierPoint data center | Operating (inferred) | likely TierPoint | not stated |
| U.S. Bank National Data Process Center | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Digital de Soto | Permitted (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Edgerton Project - South Phase | Permitted (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Netrality Data Centers - KC2 (air) | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Pilot | Permitted (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Astra data center campus (Digital Realty) | Proposed (inferred) | likely Digital Realty | not stated |
| Beale Project Pilot Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Mount Sunflower Properties LLC Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| QTS New Century directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Beale Infrastructure Gardner Hyperscale Campus directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Colossus Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Edgerton Data Center directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 20 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 628 MW
- 4 of 20 campuses, unverified