Cadc Portland 340, LLC
340 CUMBERLAND AVE
Exact coordinate
Recorded as in service.
Status inferred from osm footprint+epa permit (Sun, 06 Se). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Operating (inferred)
- Owner
- Likely FirstLight
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Exact coordinate
- County
- Cumberland County
- State
- Maine
- Electric utility
- Central Maine Power Co
- Grid operator
- ISONE
Location and nearby
Cadc Portland 340, LLC is on record as operating in Cumberland County, Maine. 3 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 2 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.2 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.2 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.2 mi approximate
Operating · Cumberland County, ME
- 1.9 mi approximate
Operating · Cumberland County, ME
- 23.5 mi
Operating · Cumberland County, ME
What is on record
Owner
Likely FirstLight
One circumstantial signal, not a document chain.
What the signal was
-
OSM operator tag
FirstLight
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e2 bbox 24.0,-75.0,50.0,-66.0 · May 1, 2021
Filed by: CADC PORTLAND 340, LLC
- Address on file
- 340 CUMBERLAND AVE
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- Air permit on record ME000A001138
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- Central Maine Power Co
- Also recorded as
- CADC PORTLAND 340, LLC · CENTRA PWM1 - Portland, Maine (340 Cumberland) · FirstLight · FirstLight Data Center · Prime Data Centers
How the status changed
- Operating May 1, 2021 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e2 bbox 24.0,-75.0,50.0,-66.0
- Operating May 1, 2021 inferred
OSM footprint plus EPA permit
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e2 bbox 24.0,-75.0,50.0,-66.0
- Operating Jun 14, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
- Operating Jun 17, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026
epa air permit active
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Exact coordinate
A coordinate as filed with a government agency.
Independent sources
3
directory, federal permit, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
4 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110070386062 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e2 bbox 24.0,-75.0,50.0,-66.0 US | Primary | osm=node/7171975407 | May 1, 2021 stated in the file |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=centra-pwm1-portland-maine-340-cumberland-pdb-11838 | Jun 17, 2026 last changed on the server |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=firstlight-data-center-osmnode-7171975407 | Jun 14, 2026 last changed on the server |
© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Cumberland County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Cumberland County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.