Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me
Operating (inferred) Franklin County · OH

Cologix (0125043211)

535 SCHERERS COURT

Exact coordinate

Recorded as in service.

Status inferred from osm footprint+epa permit (Sun, 06 Se). No filing states it in as many words.

Get directions
A coordinate as filed with a government agency. Other campuses on record nearby are drawn around it.
Status
Operating (inferred)
Owner
Cologix
Capacity
2.6 MW directory claim
Location known to
Exact coordinate
County
Franklin County
State
Ohio
Electric utility
Not identified
Grid operator
PJM

Location and nearby

Cologix (0125043211) is on record as operating in Franklin County, Ohio. A directory lists its capacity at 2.6 MW; no filing we hold states a figure. 87 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 4 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.2 mi away, measured between approximate points.

Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.2 mi Under construction 13.1 mi Permitted 7.5 mi Proposed 5.1 mi

Nearest campuses on record

What is on record

Owner

Cologix Strong

The chain
  1. permittee name as filed with EPA

    COLOGIX (0125043211)

    EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) · Sep 6, 2026

Filed by: COLOGIX (0125043211)

Address on file
535 SCHERERS COURT
Capacity
2.6 MW as reported by cleanview, not from a filing
Diesel generators
Air permit on record OH0000000125043211
Water
Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
Electric utility
More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
Also recorded as
COLOGIX (0125043211) · COLOGIX (0125044494) · Cologix COL1 · Cologix COL1 - 535 Scherers Court · Cologix COL2 - 555 Scherers Court · Cologix COL3 - 585 Scherers Court and 4 more

Buildings and phases

2 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.

Name or address Status Permit Area Date
Unnamed data center (way/1462886682) Operating not stated not stated Dec 30, 2025
Unnamed data center (way/551387747) Operating not stated not stated Dec 30, 2025

How the status changed

  1. Operating Dec 30, 2025 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0

  2. Operating Dec 30, 2025 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0

  3. Operating Dec 30, 2025 inferred

    OSM footprint plus EPA permit

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0

  4. Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred

    DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)

    dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.)

  5. Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred

    DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)

    dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.)

  6. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  7. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  8. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  9. Permitted Sep 6, 2026

    epa air permit active

    EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh)

  10. Permitted Sep 6, 2026

    epa air permit active

    EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh)

About this data

Evidence

Primary record

A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.

Location known to

Exact coordinate

A coordinate as filed with a government agency.

Independent sources

3

directory, federal permit, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.

How we build this

Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Where this comes from

9 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.

Document Role Row Date
EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US Primary REGISTRY_ID=110071706391 Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0 US Primary osm=way/1462886682 Dec 30, 2025 stated in the file
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0 US Primary osm=way/551387747 Dec 30, 2025 stated in the file
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=1050 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=1091 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=4625 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US Primary slug=cologix-col1-pdb-2377 Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US Primary slug=datacenter-bz-worthington-columbus-pdb-1328 Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server
EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US Primary REGISTRY_ID=110071859270 Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server

Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.

Free email alerts

Know first when a data center is recorded in Franklin County

Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Franklin County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.

Explore more