Prime Data Centers: DFW01-02
1515 Round Table Drive
Parcel boundary
Recorded as in service.
Status inferred from osm footprint (Sep 8, 2026). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Operating (inferred)
- Owner
- Likely Prime Data Centers
- Capacity
- 12 MW directory claim
- Location known to
- Parcel boundary
- County
- Dallas County
- State
- Texas
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- ERCOT
Location and nearby
Prime Data Centers: DFW01-02 is on record as operating in Dallas County, Texas. A directory lists its capacity at 12 MW; no filing we hold states a figure. 103 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 15 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.73 mi away.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.73 mi Under construction 9.3 mi Permitted 2.5 mi Proposed 1.7 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.73 mi
Operating · Dallas County, TX
- 0.8 mi approximate
Operating · Dallas County, TX
- 0.9 mi approximate
Operating · Dallas County, TX
- 1.2 mi
DataBank Dallas Empire Central Data Center
Operating · Dallas County, TX
- 1.5 mi
Operating · Dallas County, TX
- 1.7 mi approximate
Proposed · Dallas County, TX
What is on record
Owner
Likely Prime Data Centers
One circumstantial signal, not a document chain.
What the signal was
-
OSM operator tag
Prime
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-c1 bbox 24.0,-105.0,50.0,-95.0 · Dec 26, 2025
Filed by: CARRIER 1 ROUND TABLE HOLDINGS LLC
- Address on file
- 1515 Round Table Drive
- Capacity
- 12 MW as reported by dce, not from a filing
- Building area
- 88,881 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- Evocative DA4 · Prime · Prime DFW01-01
Buildings and phases
2 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.
| Name or address | Status | Permit | Area | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prime DFW01-01 | Operating | not stated | not stated | Dec 26, 2025 |
| Prime DFW01-01 | Operating | not stated | not stated | Dec 26, 2025 |
How the status changed
- Operating Dec 26, 2025 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-c1 bbox 24.0,-105.0,50.0,-95.0
- Operating Dec 26, 2025 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-c1 bbox 24.0,-105.0,50.0,-95.0
- Operating Jun 17, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
- Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Parcel boundary
Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.
Independent sources
3
assessor parcel, directory, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
6 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Dallas County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Dallas County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.