Copt Stonecroft
Fairfax, Fairfax County, Virginia
Approximate area
Recorded as in service.
Status inferred from dce directory (Tue, 08 Se). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Operating (inferred)
- Owner
- Owner not independently traced
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Fairfax County
- State
- Virginia
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
Copt Stonecroft is on record as operating in Fairfax County, Virginia. 402 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 27 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.1 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.1 mi Under construction 6.8 mi Permitted 0.22 mi Proposed 0.4 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.1 mi approximate
Operating · Fairfax County, VA
- 0.22 mi approximate
Permitted · Fairfax County, VA
- 0.3 mi approximate
Tfg Independence Center I Property
Operating · Fairfax County, VA
- 0.4 mi approximate
Proposed · Fairfax County, VA
- 1.1 mi approximate
Operating · Fairfax County, VA
- 1.2 mi approximate
Bogle Drive Data Center Facility
Proposed · Fairfax County, VA
What is on record
Owner
Owner not independently traced
Listed as Copt Stonecroft LLC by DataCentersExposed. We have not verified that against a filing.
What the signal was
-
dce directory attribution
COPT STONECROFT LLC
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) · Jun 18, 2026
Filed by: COPT STONECROFT LLC
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 320,330 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- COPT STONECROFT · COPT STONECROFT LLC
How the status changed
- Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
About this data
Evidence
Directory listing only
One or more public directories list it. We have not matched it to a filing.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway. The point comes from a directory, which does not say how it was derived.
Independent sources
1
directory. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
One source record back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=copt-stonecroft | Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server |
© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Fairfax County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Fairfax County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.