VA 95 Building Nine LP
Springfield, Fairfax County, Virginia
Approximate area
Recorded as in service.
Status inferred from cleanview directory (Sep 8, 2026). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Operating (inferred)
- Owner
- Owner not independently traced
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Fairfax County
- State
- Virginia
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
VA 95 Building Nine LP is on record as operating in Fairfax County, Virginia. 347 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 5 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.05 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 1.0 mi Under construction 14.5 mi Permitted 0.05 mi Proposed 5.6 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.05 mi approximate
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Permitted · Fairfax County, VA
- 1.0 mi approximate
Unnamed data center (way/260996040)
Operating · Fairfax County, VA
- 1.1 mi approximate
Amazon Data Services Inc - DCA-64
Operating · Fairfax County, VA
- 2.7 mi approximate
NRO Aerospace Data Facility-East (Area 58)
Operating · Fairfax County, VA
- 3.0 mi approximate
Operating · Fairfax County, VA
- 5.6 mi approximate
Proposed · Fairfax County, VA
What is on record
Owner
Owner not independently traced
Listed as VA 95 Building Nine LP by Cleanview, DataCentersExposed. We have not verified that against a filing.
What the signal was
-
dce directory attribution
VA 95 BUILDING NINE LP
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) · Jun 18, 2026
Filed by: VA 95 BUILDING NINE LP
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 69,832 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- VA 95 BUILDING NINE LP
How the status changed
- Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
About this data
Evidence
Directory listing only
One or more public directories list it. We have not matched it to a filing.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway. The point comes from a directory, which does not say how it was derived.
Independent sources
1
directory. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=1543 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=va-95-building-nine-lp | Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server |
Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Fairfax County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Fairfax County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.