Gainesville Crossing Data Campus - Gcdc
13760 UNIVERSITY BLVD
Approximate area · address as filed, the pin is approximate
A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.
- Status
- Permitted
- Owner
- Owner not resolved
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Prince William County
- State
- Virginia
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
Gainesville Crossing Data Campus - Gcdc is on record as permitted in Prince William County, Virginia. 399 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 87 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.18 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.18 mi Under construction 0.30 mi Permitted 1.3 mi Proposed 0.49 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.18 mi approximate
Operating · Prince William County, VA
- 0.19 mi approximate
Operating · Prince William County, VA
- 0.30 mi approximate
Under construction · Prince William County, VA
- 0.49 mi approximate
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 0.64 mi approximate
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 0.65 mi approximate
Microsoft - Gainesville Data Center - MNZ03
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
What is on record
Owner
Owner not resolved
Filed by: GAINESVILLE CROSSING DATA CAMPUS
- Address on file
- 13760 UNIVERSITY BLVD as filed; the point is approximate
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- Air permit on record VA0000005115374241
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- CORSCALE DATA CENTERS- GCDC VA 1.1 · GAINESVILLE CROSSING DATA CAMPUS - GCDC · GCDC
How the status changed
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026
epa air permit active
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026 inferred
epa frs active 518210
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway.
Independent sources
1
federal permit. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
4 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110071544638 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Census batch geocoder result, EPA area-precision batch 0 US census geocoder Non_Exact | Corroborating | id=110071544638 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110072236965 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Census batch geocoder result, EPA area-precision batch 0 US census geocoder Exact | Corroborating | id=110072236965 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Prince William County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Prince William County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.