Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me
Operating Prince William County · VA

Google

13051 ROLLINS FORD RD

Parcel boundary

Recorded as in service.

Get directions
Drawn at the assessor parcel. Other campuses on record nearby are drawn around it.
Status
Operating
Owner
Likely Google
Capacity
not stated
Location known to
Parcel boundary
County
Prince William County
State
Virginia
Electric utility
Not identified
Grid operator
PJM

Location and nearby

Google is on record as operating in Prince William County, Virginia. 399 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 93 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.11 mi away.

Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.11 mi Under construction 0.93 mi Permitted 0.6 mi Proposed 0.39 mi

Nearest campuses on record

What is on record

Owner

Likely Google

One circumstantial signal, not a document chain.

What the signal was
  1. OSM operator tag

    Google

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0 · Jan 5, 2026

Filed by: Yondr Bristow

Address on file
13051 ROLLINS FORD RD
Capacity
not stated
Building area
2,427,137 sq ft
Diesel generators
No air permit found in the records we collect
Water
Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
Electric utility
More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
Also recorded as
Data center at 13051 ROLLINS FORD RD · Google Mango Farm - Building 1 · REZ2017-00023 · Yondr Bristow · Yondr Bristow Campus Building 1

Buildings and phases

4 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.

Name or address Status Permit Area Date
Yondr Bristow Proposed not stated 2,427,137 sq ft Sep 8, 2026
Data center at 13051 ROLLINS FORD RD Permitted not stated not stated Aug 16, 2024
Yondr Bristow Campus Building 1 Operating BLD2022-03616 324,580 sq ft Sep 8, 2026
Google Operating not stated not stated Jan 5, 2026

How the status changed

  1. Permitted Aug 16, 2024 inferred

    Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers: Existing or Permitted

    Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers

  2. Operating Jan 5, 2026 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0

  3. Proposed Sep 8, 2026

    Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses: Planned

    Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses

  4. Operating Sep 8, 2026

    Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Completed

    Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings

  5. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  6. Permitted Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    DCE status 'permitted'

    dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.)

About this data

Evidence

Primary record

A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.

Location known to

Parcel boundary

Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.

Independent sources

3

directory, government record, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.

How we build this

Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Where this comes from

6 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.

Document Role Row Date
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses US-VA-Prince William Primary OBJECTID=11 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers US-VA Primary OBJECTID=25 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings US-VA-Prince William Primary OBJECTID=93 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0 US Primary osm=way/1252196815 Jan 5, 2026 stated in the file
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=2842 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US Primary slug=pwc-yondr-bristow Sep 8, 2026 last changed on the server

Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.

Free email alerts

Know first when a data center is recorded in Prince William County

Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Prince William County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.

Explore more