Stack Infrastructure NVA02 Manassas
9590 HORNBAKER RD
Parcel boundary
Recorded as in service.
- Status
- Operating
- Owner
- Owner not resolved
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Parcel boundary
- County
- Prince William County
- State
- Virginia
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
Stack Infrastructure NVA02 Manassas is on record as operating in Prince William County, Virginia. 410 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 90 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.15 mi away.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.23 mi Under construction 0.20 mi Permitted 0.15 mi Proposed 0.28 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.15 mi
Permitted · Prince William County, VA
- 0.20 mi
Stack Northern Virginia NVA02G
Under construction · Prince William County, VA
- 0.23 mi
Corporate Office Properties Trust (copt - DC6)
Permitted · Prince William County, VA
- 0.23 mi
Operating · Prince William County, VA
- 0.28 mi
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 0.30 mi
Operating · Prince William County, VA
What is on record
Owner
Owner not resolved
Filed by: Stack Infrastructure NVA02 Manassas
- Address on file
- 9590 HORNBAKER RD
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 1,559,831 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- REZ2019-00028 · STACK Infrastructure NVA02D · Stack NVA02D · Stack NVA02E · Stack NVA02F · Stack Northern Virginia NVA02D and 3 more
Buildings and phases
6 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.
| Name or address | Status | Permit | Area | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stack Infrastructure NVA02 Manassas | Proposed | not stated | 1,559,831 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| STACK Infrastructure NVA02D | Permitted | not stated | not stated | Aug 16, 2024 |
| Stack Northern Virginia NVA02D | Operating | BLD2022-00534 | 281,000 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Stack Northern Virginia NVA02E | Operating | BLD2023-03853 | 259,200 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Stack Northern Virginia NVA02F | Under construction | BLD2025-01136 | not stated | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Unnamed data center (way/1059036248) | Operating | not stated | not stated | Jul 14, 2023 |
How the status changed
- Operating Jul 14, 2023 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0
- Permitted Aug 16, 2024 inferred
Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers: Existing or Permitted
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses: Planned
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Completed
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Completed
- Under construction Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Under Construction
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Planned'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Permitted Sep 8, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'permitted'
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Parcel boundary
Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.
Independent sources
4
assessor parcel, directory, government record, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
11 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses US-VA-Prince William | Primary | OBJECTID=47 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers US-VA | Primary | OBJECTID=36 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings US-VA-Prince William | Primary | OBJECTID=40 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings US-VA-Prince William | Primary | OBJECTID=42 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings US-VA-Prince William | Primary | OBJECTID=45 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0 US | Primary | osm=way/1059036248 | Jul 14, 2023 stated in the file |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2420 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2421 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2422 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=pwc-stack-infrastructure-nva02-manassas | Sep 8, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Virginia statewide parcels (VGIN) (point queries) US-VA assessor parcel 7595-54-7478, owner of record None, match pin_on_facility | Corroborating | query=38.74226,-77.54345 | Sep 9, 2026 retrieved by us |
Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Prince William County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Prince William County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.