Indiana
Data centers in Lake County
12 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
1
Permitted
1
Proposed
10
Withdrawn
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Lake County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Digital Crossroad | Operating (inferred) | likely Digital Crossroad | not stated |
| Dx Hammond Jv LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| AWS Hobart SBN520 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| AWS Hobart SBN523 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Karis Critical: Merrillville directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Merrillville Commerce Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Merrillville Technology Park directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Province Group Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Rural Lake County Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Sentinel Data Center: Project Shirley directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Sentinel Hebron Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Wylie Capital Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Digital Crossroads - CoreWeave Building (301 Digital Crossroads Dr) directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
1 of these is known only to the county, so it has no pin on the map and no distance anywhere on this site.
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 13 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,354 MW
- 6 of 13 campuses, unverified