Virginia
Data centers in Chesterfield County
16 campuses are on record here. 1 more was withdrawn or rejected and is kept for the record.
Operating
3
Under construction
1
Permitted
1
Proposed
11
Rejected
1
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Chesterfield County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| PowerHouse CTP-02 | Operating (inferred) | likely PowerHouse | not stated |
| PowerHouse data center | Operating (inferred) | likely PowerHouse | not stated |
| Virginia Information Technologies Agency | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Digital Drive Hyperscale (Chesterfield) directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Chirisa Richmond LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Chesterfield Google Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Chirisa Technology Parks: CTP-03 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| CoreWeave Chester VA | Proposed (inferred) | likely CoreWeave | not stated |
| Google data center, Chesterfield County, Virginia | Proposed (inferred) | not stated | |
| Project Loch (Google) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Project Peanut directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Skye (Google) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Richmond Campus (Menlo Digital) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Upper Magnolia Green East directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Upper Magnolia Green West Tract A and Tract B directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Watkins Centre South directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Tract Data Center directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 17 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,030 MW
- 7 of 17 campuses, unverified