Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me

Virginia

Data centers in Fauquier County

15 campuses are on record here. 3 more were withdrawn or rejected and are kept for the record.

Operating

3

Permitted

2

Proposed

10

Withdrawn

1

Rejected

2

All 18 on record here have a coordinate.

Every campus on record

Open the printable report for Fauquier County

Data centers in Fauquier County
Campus Status Owner Capacity
AWS DCA-51 WTC Station B West 1 directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Data Center Vint Hill LLC Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Microsoft WTC Station B East 1 Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Amazon Data Services - DCA-51 Permitted Amazon (AWS) not stated
Amazon Warrenton (Blackwell Road) directory listing, unverified Permitted (inferred) not resolved not stated
AWS Warrenton - Building 1 directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not resolved not stated
Catlett Data Center Park directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not traced not stated
Convergent Technology Park directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not traced not stated
Gigaland Remington directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not traced not stated
Maple Tree Farm directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not resolved not stated
Remington Innovation Campus directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not resolved not stated
Remington Technology Park directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not traced not stated
SAMX Data Center directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not traced not stated
Vint Hill Corners directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not resolved not stated
Vint Hill Technology Campus (CyrusOne) directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not traced not stated
Warrenton Amazon Campus (proposed) directory listing, unverified Withdrawn (inferred) not traced not stated
Gigaland LLC Data Center directory listing, unverified Rejected (inferred) not resolved not stated
Headwaters Site Development LLC directory listing, unverified Rejected (inferred) not resolved not stated

Capacity

Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.

On record from a filing
not stated
0 of 18 campuses
As reported by directories
734 MW
6 of 18 campuses, unverified