Virginia
Data centers in Stafford County
24 campuses are on record here.
Operating
1
Permitted
1
Proposed
22
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Stafford County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| AWS IAD 350 Potomac Church directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| CyrusOne Stafford Campus directory listing, unverified | Permitted (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Accokeek Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Accokeek Center data campus directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Austin Ridge Logisitics Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| AWS IAD 351 Potomac Church directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Blaisdell Property Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Cranes Corner Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Enon Road Technologies directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Forest Lane Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| George Washington Village Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| GWV directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Potomac Creek data center (historic cemetery site) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Sisson North directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack STC A1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack STC A2 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack STC A3 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack STC Central 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack STC South 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack STC West 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stafford Technology Campus directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage VA42 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Vantage VA43 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 24 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 4,180 MW
- 14 of 24 campuses, unverified
Moratoriums and pauses
1 on record with an ordinance or a government source.
-
Stafford County · Enacted
Local level · Oct 21, 2025