Health and Hospital Corporation
3838 N RURAL ST
Parcel boundary
A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.
- Status
- Permitted
- Owner
- Owner not resolved
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Parcel boundary
- County
- Marion County
- State
- Indiana
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- MISO
Location and nearby
Health and Hospital Corporation is on record as permitted in Marion County, Indiana. 32 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 4 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 1.7 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 4.5 mi Permitted 2.6 mi Proposed 1.7 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 1.7 mi approximate
Metrobloks Indianapolis Data Center
Proposed · Marion County, IN
- 2.6 mi approximate
Metrobloks Martindale-Brightwood
Permitted · Marion County, IN
- 4.5 mi approximate
IUPUI Informatics & Communications Technology Complex
Operating · Marion County, IN
- 4.8 mi approximate
DC Blox Indianapolis Data Center
Proposed · Marion County, IN
- 5.2 mi approximate
Thunderbird Commerce Center Project
Proposed · Marion County, IN
- 5.3 mi approximate
Operating · Marion County, IN
What is on record
Owner
Owner not resolved
Filed by: HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION
- Address on file
- 3838 N RURAL ST
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- Air permit on record IN0000001809700678
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION
How the status changed
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026
epa air permit active
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Parcel boundary
Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.
Independent sources
2
assessor parcel, federal permit. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110055591328 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| IndianaMap statewide parcel boundaries (point queries) US-IN assessor parcel 490717115074000801, owner of record None, match pin_on_facility | Corroborating | query=39.82656,-86.11675 | Sep 9, 2026 retrieved by us |
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Marion County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Marion County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.