Indiana
Data centers in Marion County
14 campuses are on record here. 4 more were withdrawn or rejected and are kept for the record.
Operating
6
Permitted
3
Proposed
5
Withdrawn
2
Rejected
2
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Marion County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Citynet Indianapolis directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DataBank Indianapolis (IND1) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DataBank Indianapolis (IND2) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| IUPUI Informatics & Communications Technology Complex directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Lifeline Eastgate directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| US Signal Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DC Blox Warren Township (Thunderbird Commerce Center) directory listing, unverified | Permitted (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Health and Hospital Corporation | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Metrobloks Martindale-Brightwood directory listing, unverified | Permitted (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DC Blox Indianapolis Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Metrobloks Indianapolis Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Sabey Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Sabey Indianapolis Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Thunderbird Commerce Center Project directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| American Tower Indianapolis Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Flo directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| American Tower/ ATC Watertown LLC/ Edge Data Center directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Flo directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 18 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 592 MW
- 7 of 18 campuses, unverified