Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 4 Expansion
4915 Northeast Starr Boulevard
Building outline
Recorded as in service.
Status inferred from osm footprint (Sep 8, 2026). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Operating (inferred)
- Owner
- Likely Flexential
- Capacity
- 50 MW directory claim
- Location known to
- Building outline
- County
- Washington County
- State
- Oregon
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- CAISO
Location and nearby
Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 4 Expansion is on record as operating in Washington County, Oregon. A directory lists its capacity at 50 MW; no filing we hold states a figure. 39 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 28 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.06 mi away.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.06 mi Under construction 0.23 mi Proposed 1.2 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.06 mi
Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 4
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 0.11 mi
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 0.23 mi
Under construction · Washington County, OR
- 0.31 mi
Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 3
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 0.41 mi
Operating · Washington County, OR
- 0.53 mi
Operating · Washington County, OR
What is on record
Owner
Likely Flexential
One circumstantial signal, not a document chain.
What the signal was
-
OSM operator tag
Flexential
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 · May 30, 2025
Filed by: Flexential
- Address on file
- 4915 Northeast Starr Boulevard
- Capacity
- 50 MW as reported by cleanview, not from a filing
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- Flexential · Flexential Corp. · Flexential Hillsboro 3 · Flexential Hillsboro 4 · Flexential Hillsboro 5 · Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 5
Buildings and phases
2 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.
| Name or address | Status | Permit | Area | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 4 Expansion | Operating | not stated | not stated | May 30, 2025 |
| Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 5 | Operating | not stated | not stated | May 30, 2025 |
How the status changed
- Operating May 30, 2025 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0
- Operating May 30, 2025 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0
- Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Planned'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
About this data
Evidence
Map footprint and directories
An OpenStreetMap footprint plus one or more directories. No filing behind it.
Location known to
Building outline
A mapped building outline.
Independent sources
2
directory, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
6 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US | Primary | osm=way/1080170579 | May 30, 2025 stated in the file |
| Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US | Primary | osm=way/1080170580 | May 30, 2025 stated in the file |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2289 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2290 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2291 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=flexential-portland-hillsboro-5-osmway-1080170580 | Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server |
Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Washington County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Washington County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.