Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me
Operating (inferred) Washington County · OR

NTT RagingWire DC - Hillsboro

4510 Northeast Dawson Creek Drive

Building outline

Recorded as in service.

Status inferred from osm footprint+epa permit (Sun, 06 Se). No filing states it in as many words.

Get directions
Drawn at the mapped building outline. Other campuses on record nearby are drawn around it.
Status
Operating (inferred)
Owner
NTT Data
Capacity
50 MW directory claim
Location known to
Building outline
County
Washington County
State
Oregon
Electric utility
Not identified
Grid operator
CAISO

Location and nearby

NTT RagingWire DC - Hillsboro is on record as operating in Washington County, Oregon. A directory lists its capacity at 50 MW; no filing we hold states a figure. 39 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 28 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.33 mi away.

Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.33 mi Under construction 0.34 mi Proposed 0.7 mi

Nearest campuses on record

What is on record

Owner

NTT Data Strong

The chain
  1. permittee name as filed with EPA

    NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTERS HI, LLC

    EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) · Sep 6, 2026

Filed by: NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTERS HI, LLC

Address on file
4510 Northeast Dawson Creek Drive
Capacity
50 MW as reported by cleanview, not from a filing
Diesel generators
No air permit found in the records we collect
Water
Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
Electric utility
More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
Also recorded as
NTT · NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTERS HI, LLC · NTT Global Data Centers · NTT Hillsboro HI1 · NTT Hillsboro HI2

Buildings and phases

2 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.

Name or address Status Permit Area Date
NTT RagingWire DC - Hillsboro Operating not stated not stated Apr 21, 2026
NTT RagingWire DC - Hillsboro Operating not stated not stated Apr 21, 2026

How the status changed

  1. Operating Apr 21, 2026 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  2. Operating Apr 21, 2026 inferred

    osm footprint

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  3. Operating Apr 21, 2026 inferred

    OSM footprint plus EPA permit

    Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0

  4. Operating Jun 17, 2026 inferred

    DCE status 'operating'

    dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.)

  5. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  6. Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred

    Cleanview status 'Operating'

    Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)

  7. Permitted Sep 6, 2026 inferred

    epa frs active 518210

    EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh)

About this data

Evidence

Primary record

A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.

Location known to

Building outline

A mapped building outline.

Independent sources

3

directory, federal permit, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.

How we build this

Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.

Where this comes from

6 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.

Document Role Row Date
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US Primary osm=way/1454598380 Apr 21, 2026 stated in the file
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-w1 bbox 24.0,-125.0,50.0,-115.0 US Primary osm=way/52059176 Apr 21, 2026 stated in the file
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=1011 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US Primary id=961 Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US Primary slug=ntt-ragingwire-dc-hillsboro-osmway-52059176 Jun 17, 2026 last changed on the server
EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US Primary REGISTRY_ID=110071063042 Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server

Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.

Free email alerts

Know first when a data center is recorded in Washington County

Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Washington County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.

Explore more