Databank DFW3
8375 DOMINION PKWY
Approximate area · address as filed, the pin is approximate
A permit or approval is on record. Construction may not have started.
Status inferred from epa frs active 518210 (Sun, 06 Se). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Permitted (inferred)
- Owner
- DataBank
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Collin County
- State
- Texas
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- ERCOT
Location and nearby
Databank DFW3 is on record as permitted in Collin County, Texas. 74 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 5 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.22 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.22 mi Under construction 15.6 mi Permitted 19.4 mi Proposed 1.3 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.22 mi approximate
Operating · Collin County, TX
- 1.3 mi approximate
Operating · Collin County, TX
- 1.3 mi approximate
Proposed · Collin County, TX
- 1.4 mi approximate
Operating · Collin County, TX
- 4.8 mi approximate
Digital Realty DFW (4025 Midway Road)
Operating · Denton County, TX
- 5.4 mi approximate
Operating · Collin County, TX
What is on record
Owner
DataBank Strong
The chain
-
permittee name as filed with EPA
DATABANK DFW3
EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) · Sep 6, 2026
Filed by: DATABANK DFW3
- Address on file
- 8375 DOMINION PKWY as filed; the point is approximate
- Capacity
- not stated
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- DATABANK DFW3
How the status changed
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026 inferred
epa frs active 518210
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway.
Independent sources
1
federal permit. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110071657222 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Census batch geocoder result, EPA area-precision batch 0 US census geocoder Exact | Corroborating | id=110071657222 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Collin County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Collin County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.