Texas
Data centers in Collin County
24 campuses are on record here.
Operating
21
Permitted
1
Proposed
2
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Collin County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aligned Data Centers DFW-04 | Operating (inferred) | Aligned Data Centers | not stated |
| Aligned DFW-02 | Operating (inferred) | Aligned Data Centers | not stated |
| Bank of America Richardson Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Cisco Allen | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| CyrusOne Allen | Operating (inferred) | Oracle | not stated |
| CyrusOne DFW4 | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DataBank Plano Data Center | Operating (inferred) | likely DataBank | not stated |
| DFW-04 Data Center | Operating (inferred) | Aligned Data Centers | not stated |
| Equinix DA7 - Dallas directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Evocative DAL6 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Evoque Allen DA1 | Operating (inferred) | likely CenterSquare | not stated |
| Experian Data Center Allen directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Experian McKinney Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Flexential Dallas - Plano | Operating (inferred) | likely Flexential | not stated |
| Flexential Dallas - Richardson | Operating (inferred) | likely Flexential | not stated |
| GIP Plano directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Lincoln Rackhouse Plano directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack DFW01B directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stream Data Centers DFW V directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stream DFW IV | Operating (inferred) | likely Stream | not stated |
| Tierpoint Dallas-Allen | Operating (inferred) | Compass Datacenters | not stated |
| Databank DFW3 | Permitted (inferred) | DataBank | not stated |
| Atlantic Station directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack DFW01C directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 24 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 604 MW
- 17 of 24 campuses, unverified