Data centers near Braswell, GA
23 campuses are on record within 25 miles, measured from the centre of Braswell.
Within 5 miles
0
Within 10 miles
2
Within 25 miles
23
The closest
Distance is a straight line from the centre of Braswell to the point we hold for each campus, so it is only as precise as that point.
| Campus | Status | Distance | County | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Project Bunkhouse directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 8.4 mi approximate | Bartow County | not traced | not stated |
| Project Bunkhouse directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 8.4 mi approximate | Bartow County | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch KEEP 2.0 Atlanta North Campus directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 12.6 mi approximate | Bartow County | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 13.1 mi approximate | Bartow County | not traced | not stated |
| Unnamed data center (way/545704217) | Operating (inferred) | 17.3 mi | Cobb County | not resolved | not stated |
| Stream Atlanta West Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 18.9 mi approximate | Douglas County | not traced | not stated |
| Stream Data Center: GA directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 19.0 mi approximate | Douglas County | not resolved | not stated |
| Atlas directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 19.0 mi approximate | Carroll County | not resolved | not stated |
| Avemore directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 19.0 mi approximate | Carroll County | not resolved | not stated |
| Stream Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 19.2 mi approximate | Douglas County | not resolved | not stated |
| AWS West Strickland - Building 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 19.2 mi approximate | Douglas County | not resolved | not stated |
| Avemore GA LLC Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 19.3 mi approximate | Carroll County | not traced | not stated |
| Douglas Waldrop directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 19.4 mi approximate | Douglas County | not resolved | not stated |
| Hickman Property directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 19.8 mi approximate | Douglas County | not traced | not stated |
| Project Bus directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | 19.9 mi approximate | Carroll County | not traced | not stated |
| AWS Douglas County (Douglasville) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 20.1 mi approximate | Douglas County | not traced | not stated |
| I-20/Liberty Road Data Center directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | 20.6 mi approximate | Douglas County | not resolved | not stated |
| Google Douglas County directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 21.5 mi approximate | Douglas County | not traced | not stated |
| Microsoft East Point, Douglas County directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | 22.4 mi approximate | Douglas County | not traced | not stated |
| Project Springbank directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 22.5 mi approximate | Bartow County | not resolved | not stated |
| MMM Acquisitions Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 23.2 mi approximate | Cobb County | not resolved | not stated |
| Grindcap directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 23.3 mi approximate | Cobb County | not traced | not stated |
| 1155 Powers Ferry Place data center (Prime Storage site) directory listing, unverified | Permitted (inferred) | 23.5 mi approximate | Cobb County | not resolved | not stated |