Data centers near Kennesaw, GA
90 campuses are on record within 25 miles, measured from the centre of Kennesaw.
Within 5 miles
3
Within 10 miles
4
Within 25 miles
90
The closest
Distance is a straight line from the centre of Kennesaw to the point we hold for each campus, so it is only as precise as that point.
| Campus | Status | Distance | County | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MMM Acquisitions Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 4.3 mi approximate | Cobb County | not resolved | not stated |
| Grindcap directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 4.3 mi approximate | Cobb County | not traced | not stated |
| Unnamed data center (way/545704217) | Operating (inferred) | 4.5 mi | Cobb County | not resolved | not stated |
| 1155 Powers Ferry Place data center (Prime Storage site) directory listing, unverified | Permitted (inferred) | 6.6 mi approximate | Cobb County | not resolved | not stated |
| PhoenixNAP ATLANTA directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 10.3 mi approximate | Cobb County | not resolved | not stated |
| CoreSite AT2 - Marietta Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 10.5 mi | Cobb County | likely CoreSite | not stated |
| Switch directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 11.8 mi approximate | Bartow County | not traced | not stated |
| Switch KEEP 2.0 Atlanta North Campus directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 12.2 mi approximate | Bartow County | not resolved | not stated |
| Coloblox Data Centers ATL1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 12.9 mi approximate | Cobb County | not resolved | not stated |
| Coloblox Data Centers ATL3 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 12.9 mi approximate | Cobb County | not resolved | not stated |
| Equinix AT4 - Atlanta directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 13.1 mi approximate | Cobb County | not traced | not stated |
| Smyrna GA2 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 13.9 mi approximate | Cobb County | not traced | not stated |
| QTS Atlanta Metro directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 17.0 mi approximate | Fulton County | not traced | not stated |
| Cox Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 17.1 mi | Fulton County | not traced | not stated |
| Project Bunkhouse directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 17.6 mi approximate | Bartow County | not resolved | not stated |
| Edged ATL01-1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 17.8 mi approximate | Fulton County | not traced | not stated |
| Edged Energy Atlanta Data Center | Permitted | 17.9 mi approximate | Fulton County | Edged Energy | not stated |
| Project Bunkhouse directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 17.9 mi approximate | Bartow County | not traced | not stated |
| ATL1 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 18.0 mi approximate | DeKalb County | not traced | not stated |
| Stack ATL02C directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 18.2 mi approximate | Douglas County | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack ATL02D directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 18.2 mi approximate | Douglas County | not resolved | not stated |
| Atlanta III Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 18.2 mi | Douglas County | T5 Data Centers | not stated |
| Amazon Data Services, Inc. ATL068 and ATL078 Campuses | Permitted | 18.3 mi approximate | Douglas County | Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| Stack ATL02A directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 18.3 mi approximate | Douglas County | not resolved | not stated |
| Stack ATL02B directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 18.3 mi approximate | Douglas County | not resolved | not stated |
Showing the 25 closest of 90. See the whole county