Data centers near Plainville, GA
16 campuses are on record within 25 miles, measured from the centre of Plainville.
Within 5 miles
2
Within 10 miles
3
Within 25 miles
16
The closest
Distance is a straight line from the centre of Plainville to the point we hold for each campus, so it is only as precise as that point.
| Campus | Status | Distance | County | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dixon Data Center/Project Sassy directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 1.8 mi approximate | Floyd County | not traced | not stated |
| Project Sassy directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 2.7 mi approximate | Floyd County | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Springbank directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 7.7 mi approximate | Bartow County | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft Rome Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 17.4 mi approximate | Floyd County | not traced | not stated |
| Floyd County TBD directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 17.8 mi approximate | Floyd County | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Gracie directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 18.0 mi approximate | Floyd County | not resolved | not stated |
| Atlas Battey Business Complex directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 18.2 mi approximate | Floyd County | not resolved | not stated |
| Core Dalton 4 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 19.7 mi approximate | Whitfield County | not traced | not stated |
| Core Scientific Dalton 4 (Old Tilton Rd) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 20.8 mi approximate | Whitfield County | not resolved | not stated |
| Core Scientific Dalton 3 (DNN3) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 20.9 mi approximate | Whitfield County | not resolved | not stated |
| Core Scientific Dalton 1 (DNN1-2) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 21.8 mi approximate | Whitfield County | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Bunkhouse directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 22.1 mi approximate | Bartow County | not traced | not stated |
| Project Bunkhouse directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 22.2 mi approximate | Bartow County | not resolved | not stated |
| CoreWeave Dalton 1 & 2 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 22.8 mi approximate | Whitfield County | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch KEEP 2.0 Atlanta North Campus directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 24.0 mi approximate | Bartow County | not resolved | not stated |
| Switch directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 24.3 mi approximate | Bartow County | not traced | not stated |