Data centers near Marion, IN
13 campuses are on record within 25 miles, measured from the centre of Marion.
Within 5 miles
1
Within 10 miles
1
Within 25 miles
13
The closest
Distance is a straight line from the centre of Marion to the point we hold for each campus, so it is only as precise as that point.
| Campus | Status | Distance | County | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prologis directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 4.8 mi approximate | Shelby County | not resolved | not stated |
| Verizon Wireless data center | Operating (inferred) | 13.2 mi | Hancock County | likely Verizon | not stated |
| Project Flo directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | 15.8 mi approximate | Marion County | not resolved | not stated |
| Project Flo directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | 15.8 mi approximate | Marion County | not traced | not stated |
| DC Blox Warren Township (Thunderbird Commerce Center) directory listing, unverified | Permitted (inferred) | 17.4 mi approximate | Marion County | not resolved | not stated |
| Jumping Bison Greensburg Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 19.2 mi approximate | Decatur County | not resolved | not stated |
| Surge Development LLC directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | 19.6 mi approximate | Hancock County | not resolved | not stated |
| Lifeline Eastgate directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 20.0 mi approximate | Marion County | not resolved | not stated |
| Thunderbird Commerce Center Project directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 20.1 mi approximate | Marion County | not traced | not stated |
| DC Blox Indianapolis Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 20.5 mi approximate | Marion County | not resolved | not stated |
| Metrobloks Indianapolis Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 23.6 mi approximate | Marion County | not traced | not stated |
| Metrobloks Martindale-Brightwood directory listing, unverified | Permitted (inferred) | 24.2 mi approximate | Marion County | not resolved | not stated |
| Citynet Indianapolis directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 25.0 mi approximate | Marion County | not resolved | not stated |