Data centers near Brooklawn, NJ
21 campuses are on record within 25 miles, measured from the centre of Brooklawn.
Within 5 miles
1
Within 10 miles
6
Within 25 miles
21
The closest
Distance is a straight line from the centre of Brooklawn to the point we hold for each campus, so it is only as precise as that point.
| Campus | Status | Distance | County | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tierpoint - Philadelphia | Permitted | 2.7 mi | Philadelphia County | TierPoint | not stated |
| Unnamed data center (way/607483487) | Operating (inferred) | 5.2 mi | Gloucester County | not resolved | not stated |
| Quonix Datacenter (2401 Locust St) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 5.8 mi approximate | Philadelphia County | not resolved | not stated |
| Equinix | Operating (inferred) | 6.0 mi | Philadelphia County | Equinix | not stated |
| H5 Data Centers | Permitted | 6.2 mi | Philadelphia County | H5 Data Centers | not stated |
| 365 Data Centers Philadelphia (PH2) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 6.7 mi approximate | Philadelphia County | not resolved | not stated |
| 401 City Ave Assoc/Lower Merion | Permitted | 10.1 mi approximate | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| Comcast Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 14.4 mi approximate | Burlington County | not resolved | not stated |
| Hexa Builders data center (Black Horse Pike) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 15.4 mi approximate | Gloucester County | not resolved | not stated |
| Philadelphia Vanguard Data Center directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 17.6 mi approximate | Philadelphia County | not traced | not stated |
| Plymouth Township Data Center directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | 17.8 mi approximate | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| Innovation 2201 LLC / Upper Merion Twp | Permitted | 18.3 mi | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| 900 Conshohocken Road data center (former Cleveland-Cliffs steel mill) directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 18.3 mi approximate | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| DāStor: 3400 Horizon Drive | Operating (inferred) | 18.5 mi approximate | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| King of Prussia campus (MLP Ventures) directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | 20.0 mi approximate | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| US Liability Ins Group/Wayne | Permitted | 20.2 mi | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| Csl Behring Data Ctr/King of Prussia | Permitted | 21.4 mi | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| Jp Morgan Chase - 4001 Governor Printz Blvd | Permitted | 22.9 mi | New Castle County | not resolved | not stated |
| Lumen Norristown | Operating (inferred) | 22.9 mi | Montgomery County | likely Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| TierPoint Valley Forge | Operating (inferred) | 23.1 mi | Montgomery County | likely TierPoint | not stated |
| IPR Wilmington CCC directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 24.4 mi approximate | New Castle County | not resolved | not stated |