Data centers near Conover, NC
15 campuses are on record within 25 miles, measured from the centre of Conover.
Within 5 miles
3
Within 10 miles
8
Within 25 miles
15
The closest
Distance is a straight line from the centre of Conover to the point we hold for each campus, so it is only as precise as that point.
| Campus | Status | Distance | County | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Microsoft Corporation, CLT04 and CLT05 | Permitted | 1.6 mi | Catawba County | Microsoft | not stated |
| Microsoft Pine - Building 1 | Proposed (inferred) | 3.5 mi | Catawba County | Microsoft | not stated |
| Apple Maiden directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 3.8 mi approximate | Catawba County | not traced | not stated |
| Microsoft CLT17 | Proposed (inferred) | 8.5 mi | Catawba County | Microsoft | not stated |
| Microsoft Corporation, CLT10 | Permitted | 8.8 mi | Catawba County | Microsoft | not stated |
| CLT17 Stover Data Center | Permitted | 8.9 mi | Catawba County | not resolved | not stated |
| Apple Inc | Operating (inferred) | 9.0 mi | Catawba County | Apple | not stated |
| Newton Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 9.3 mi approximate | Catawba County | not traced | not stated |
| Compass Data Center directory listing, unverified | Under construction (inferred) | 14.1 mi approximate | Iredell County | not resolved | not stated |
| Compass Stateville Data Center | Proposed (inferred) | 14.3 mi | Iredell County | Compass Datacenters | not stated |
| Google data center, Lenoir, North Carolina | Operating (inferred) | 22.5 mi | Caldwell County | not stated | |
| Tapaha Dynamics LLC | Permitted | 22.6 mi | Caldwell County | not resolved | not stated |
| Google Lenoir directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 22.6 mi approximate | Catawba County | not traced | not stated |
| 801 Main Street - Lenoir directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 23.3 mi approximate | Caldwell County | not resolved | not stated |
| Tract Mooresville Technology Park (withdrawn) directory listing, unverified | Withdrawn (inferred) | 24.5 mi approximate | Iredell County | not traced | not stated |