North Carolina
Data centers in Catawba County
9 campuses are on record here.
Operating
3
Permitted
3
Proposed
3
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Catawba County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Inc | Operating (inferred) | Apple | not stated |
| Apple Maiden directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Google Lenoir directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| CLT17 Stover Data Center | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Microsoft Corporation, CLT04 and CLT05 | Permitted | Microsoft | not stated |
| Microsoft Corporation, CLT10 | Permitted | Microsoft | not stated |
| Microsoft CLT17 | Proposed (inferred) | Microsoft | not stated |
| Microsoft Pine - Building 1 | Proposed (inferred) | Microsoft | not stated |
| Newton Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 9 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 1,011 MW
- 5 of 9 campuses, unverified