Skip to the content
Data Centers Near Me

California

Data centers in Alameda County

26 campuses are on record here.

Operating

4

Permitted

21

Proposed

1

All 26 on record here have a coordinate.

Every campus on record

Open the printable report for Alameda County

Data centers in Alameda County
Campus Status Owner Capacity
Evocative Emeryville (EM1) directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Open Computing Facility Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
Prime Data Centers SJC01 (Hayward) directory listing, unverified Operating (inferred) not traced not stated
QES Computers Operating (inferred) not resolved not stated
7380 Morton Permitted not resolved not stated
Amazon com Services Inc - OAK5 Permitted not resolved not stated
Amazon Com Services Inc OAK5 7 Permitted (inferred) Amazon (AWS) not stated
Amazon Data Services Inc Permitted not resolved not stated
Amazon Data Services, Inc - SFO11 Permitted Amazon (AWS) not stated
Digital Realty OAK (720 2nd St) Permitted not traced not stated
Evocative, LLC Permitted not resolved not stated
Google Alm Permitted (inferred) Google not stated
Here North America, LLC Permitted (inferred) not resolved not stated
Hurricane Electric Fremont 1 Permitted likely Hurricane Electric not stated
Hurricane Electric Fremont 2 Permitted likely Hurricane Electric not stated
IBM Corporation Permitted (inferred) IBM not stated
Kaiser Permanente Permitted not resolved not stated
Level 3 Communications Inc Permitted not traced not stated
Level 3 Communications LLC Permitted (inferred) Lumen Technologies not stated
Meta Platforms Inc Permitted (inferred) Meta not stated
Meta Platforms Inc-Fre 101 Permitted Meta not stated
T5@Silicon Valley, LP Permitted not resolved not stated
Verizon Business - Hawdca Permitted Verizon not stated
Workday Permitted (inferred) not resolved not stated
Xo Communications Inc Permitted likely XO not stated
STACK Infrastructure SVY03A Data Center Campus directory listing, unverified Proposed (inferred) not traced not stated

Capacity

Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.

On record from a filing
not stated
0 of 26 campuses
As reported by directories
71 MW
3 of 26 campuses, unverified