Tennessee
Data centers in Davidson County
19 campuses are on record here.
Operating
10
Permitted
4
Proposed
5
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Davidson County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| H5 Data Centers Nashville directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| HCA Information Technology & Services Data Center | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Level(3) Nashville (9th Ave) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Level(3) Nashville (Sidco Drive) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Peace Communications NSH2 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Tennessee Processing Center LLC | Operating (inferred) | likely Bnym | not stated |
| Unnamed data center (way/533842335) | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Verizon Wireless | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| XO Nashville directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Zayo Nashville - 209 10th Ave. S directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Edgeconnex Nashville Holdings, LLC | Permitted | EdgeConneX | not stated |
| H5 Fund VII, LLC | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Hca It&s | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Optum | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| DC Blox Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DC Blox Nashville Grassmere Park directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Fisk University Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Nashville I directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Quantum Leap Data Center/ Fisk University directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 19 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 143 MW
- 5 of 19 campuses, unverified