H5 Data Centers Nashville
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee
Approximate area
Recorded as in service.
Status inferred from cleanview directory (Sep 8, 2026). No filing states it in as many words.
- Status
- Operating (inferred)
- Owner
- Owner not independently traced
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Approximate area
- County
- Davidson County
- State
- Tennessee
- Electric utility
- Nashville Electric Service
- Grid operator
- not stated
Location and nearby
H5 Data Centers Nashville is on record as operating in Davidson County, Tennessee. 25 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 11 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.12 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.4 mi Permitted 0.12 mi Proposed 0.2 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.12 mi approximate
Permitted · Davidson County, TN
- 0.2 mi approximate
Proposed · Davidson County, TN
- 0.4 mi approximate
Operating · Davidson County, TN
- 0.6 mi approximate
Zayo Nashville - 209 10th Ave. S
Operating · Davidson County, TN
- 1.6 mi approximate
Quantum Leap Data Center/ Fisk University
Proposed · Davidson County, TN
- 1.7 mi approximate
Unnamed data center (way/533842335)
Operating · Davidson County, TN
What is on record
Owner
Owner not independently traced
Listed as H5 Data Centers by Cleanview, DataCentersExposed. We have not verified that against a filing.
What the signal was
-
dce directory attribution
H5 Data Centers
dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) · Jun 18, 2026
Filed by: H5 Data Centers
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 19,700 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- No air permit found in the records we collect
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- Nashville Electric Service
- Also recorded as
- H5 Data Centers · HyscaleIX Nashville Carrier Hotel
How the status changed
- Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'mapped' (located only, single source)
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
About this data
Evidence
Directory listing only
One or more public directories list it. We have not matched it to a filing.
Location known to
Approximate area
Approximate. Good enough for a neighbourhood, not for a driveway. The point comes from a directory, which does not say how it was derived.
Independent sources
1
directory. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
2 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2204 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=h5-data-centers-nashville-pdb-561 | Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server |
Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Davidson County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Davidson County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.