Tennessee
Data centers in Shelby County
13 campuses are on record here.
Operating
8
Permitted
3
Proposed
2
Every campus on record
Open the printable report for Shelby County
| Campus | Status | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Colossus 2 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Colossus 2 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| DataBank Memphis (MEM1) directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| EdgeConneX MEM01 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Expedient Memphis directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| Level(3) Memphis directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | not traced | not stated |
| xAI Colossus | Operating (inferred) | likely x-corp | not stated |
| xAI Macrohard Colossus 2 | Operating (inferred) | likely x-corp | not stated |
| 5C MEM01 Inc | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| Colossus Data Center | Permitted | not resolved | not stated |
| xAI Colossus | Permitted (inferred) | likely x-corp | not stated |
| Colossus 1 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
| Colossus 2 directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | not resolved | not stated |
Capacity
Megawatts are only as good as the source. These two lines are never added together.
- On record from a filing
- not stated
- 0 of 13 campuses
- As reported by directories
- 5,813 MW
- 8 of 13 campuses, unverified