Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-7 IAD-11 IAD-24
7510 MASON KING COURT
Parcel boundary
Recorded as in service.
- Status
- Operating
- Owner
- Amazon (AWS)
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Parcel boundary
- County
- Prince William County
- State
- Virginia
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-7 IAD-11 IAD-24 is on record as operating in Prince William County, Virginia. 399 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 99 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.1 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 1.2 mi Under construction 2.0 mi Permitted 0.1 mi Proposed 0.51 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.1 mi approximate
Permitted · Prince William County, VA
- 0.4 mi approximate
Permitted · Prince William County, VA
- 0.51 mi
Microsoft Azure Balls Ford Road
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 0.53 mi
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 0.85 mi
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 0.99 mi
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
What is on record
Owner
Amazon (AWS) Strong
The chain
-
permittee name as filed with EPA
AMAZON DATA SERVICES, INC. IAD-7 IAD-11 IAD-24
EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) · Sep 6, 2026
Filed by: AMAZON DATA SERVICES, INC. IAD-7 IAD-11 IAD-24
- Address on file
- 7510 MASON KING COURT
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 416,000 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- Air permit on record VA0000005115300890
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- AMAZON DATA SERVICES, INC. IAD-14 IAD-52 IAD-59 · AMAZON DATA SERVICES, INC. IAD-7 IAD-11 IAD-24 · AWS 7101 Century Park Drive · AWS 7300 Century Park Drive · AWS IAD-11 Mason King Court · AWS IAD-14 Brewers Spring and 34 more
Buildings and phases
26 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.
| Name or address | Status | Permit | Area | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Century Park Phase 2 & 3 | Proposed | not stated | 416,000 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Amazon Mason King Court | Operating | not stated | 259,543 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Patriot Business Center | Proposed | not stated | 903,523 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Doane Drive - Dulles Glass | Proposed | not stated | 242,530 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Data center at 7600 DOANE DR | Permitted | not stated | not stated | Aug 16, 2024 |
| Data center at 7505 MASON KING CT | Permitted | not stated | not stated | Aug 16, 2024 |
| Data center at 11801 BREWERS SPRING RD | Permitted | not stated | not stated | Aug 16, 2024 |
| Data center at 7510 MASON KING CT | Permitted | not stated | not stated | Aug 16, 2024 |
| Data center at 7610 MASON KING CT | Permitted | not stated | not stated | Aug 16, 2024 |
| Data center at 11800 BREWERS SPRING RD | Permitted | not stated | not stated | Aug 16, 2024 |
| Patriot Business Center | Proposed | not stated | 252,265 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Century Park 2 | Proposed | not stated | 164,000 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Century Park 1 | Proposed | not stated | 252,000 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Amazon AWS IAD-7 | Operating | BLD2009-02929 | 167,193 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Doane Drive - Dulles Glass | Proposed | not stated | 242,530 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Amazon AWS IAD-11 | Operating | BLD2012-03056 | 167,145 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Amazon AWS IAD-24 | Operating | BLD2012-02503 | 41,786 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-14 IAD-52 IAD-59 | Operating | 73995 | not stated | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-7 IAD-11 IAD-24 | Operating | 73741 | not stated | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Amazon IAD11 | Operating | not stated | not stated | Jun 12, 2023 |
| Amazon IAD24 | Operating | not stated | not stated | Jun 12, 2023 |
| Amazon IAD7 | Operating | not stated | not stated | Jun 12, 2023 |
| Amazon IAD14 | Operating | not stated | not stated | Jun 12, 2023 |
| Amazon IAD59 | Operating | not stated | not stated | Jun 12, 2023 |
| Amazon IAD52 | Operating | not stated | not stated | Jun 12, 2023 |
| Unnamed data center (way/696992451) | Operating | not stated | not stated | Oct 26, 2021 |
How the status changed
- Operating Oct 26, 2021 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0
- Operating Jun 12, 2023 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0
- Operating Jun 12, 2023 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0
- Operating Jun 12, 2023 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0
- Operating Jun 12, 2023 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0
- Operating Jun 12, 2023 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0
- Operating Jun 12, 2023 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0
- Permitted Aug 16, 2024 inferred
Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers: Existing or Permitted
- Permitted Aug 16, 2024 inferred
Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers: Existing or Permitted
- Permitted Aug 16, 2024 inferred
Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers: Existing or Permitted
- Permitted Aug 16, 2024 inferred
Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers: Existing or Permitted
- Permitted Aug 16, 2024 inferred
Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers: Existing or Permitted
- Permitted Aug 16, 2024 inferred
Northern Virginia Regional Commission: data centers: Existing or Permitted
- Operating Jun 14, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
- Operating Jun 14, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses: Planned
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses: Completed
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses: Planned
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses: Planned
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Planned
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Planned
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Planned
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Completed
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Planned
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Planned
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Completed
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Completed
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Planned
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Planned
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Virginia DEQ: Prince William County data centers with air permits: Operating
Virginia DEQ: Prince William County data centers with air permits
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Virginia DEQ: Prince William County data centers with air permits: Operating
Virginia DEQ: Prince William County data centers with air permits
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Planned'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Planned'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
- Permitted Sep 8, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'permitted'
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026
epa air permit active
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026
epa air permit active
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Parcel boundary
Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.
Independent sources
5
assessor parcel, directory, federal permit, government record, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
45 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Prince William County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Prince William County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.