NTT VA11 Data Center
7253 GROVE HILL BLVD
Parcel boundary
Recorded as in service.
- Status
- Operating
- Owner
- NTT Data
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Parcel boundary
- County
- Prince William County
- State
- Virginia
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
NTT VA11 Data Center is on record as operating in Prince William County, Virginia. 397 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 65 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.3 mi away, measured between approximate points.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.44 mi Under construction 1.7 mi Permitted 1.4 mi Proposed 0.3 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.3 mi approximate
John Marshall CommonsTech Park
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 0.44 mi
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-195/196/197/198
Operating · Prince William County, VA
- 0.61 mi
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 1.0 mi
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 1.1 mi
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 1.1 mi
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
What is on record
Owner
NTT Data Strong
The chain
-
permittee name as filed with EPA
NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTER VA10 EARLY GRADING PLAN
EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) · Sep 6, 2026
Filed by: NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTER VA10 EARLY GRADING PLAN
Sources name more than one company here: NTT Data, Prime Data Centers. That usually means a building with tenants. No source we hold says which is the landlord, so we do not guess.
- Address on file
- 7253 GROVE HILL BLVD
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 2,248,452 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- Air permit on record VA0000005115374260
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- NTT · NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTER VA10 EARLY GRADING PLAN · NTT Gainesville VA10 · NTT Gainesville VA11 · NTT Gainesville VA12 · NTT Gainesville VA13 and 8 more
Buildings and phases
6 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.
| Name or address | Status | Permit | Area | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NTT Grove at Gainesville | Proposed | not stated | 2,248,452 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| NTT Grove at Gainesville VA10 | Under construction | BLD2023-05471 | 560,942 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| NTT Grove at Gainesville VA12 | Proposed | BLD2026-05831 | 580,498 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| NTT Grove at Gainesville VA13 | Proposed | not stated | 557,012 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| NTT Grove at Gainesville VA11 | Under construction | BLD2025-04670 | 580,498 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| NTT Global Data Centers VA10 LLC | Operating | 74260 | not stated | Sep 8, 2026 |
How the status changed
- Operating Sep 19, 2025 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0
- Operating Jun 18, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses: Planned
- Under construction Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Under Construction
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Planned
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Planned
- Under construction Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Under Construction
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Virginia DEQ: Prince William County data centers with air permits: Operating
Virginia DEQ: Prince William County data centers with air permits
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Planned'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Planned'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Proposed Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Planned'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Permitted Sep 8, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'permitted'
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026
epa air permit active
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Parcel boundary
Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.
Independent sources
5
assessor parcel, directory, federal permit, government record, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
16 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Campuses US-VA-Prince William | Primary | OBJECTID=34 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings US-VA-Prince William | Primary | OBJECTID=101 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings US-VA-Prince William | Primary | OBJECTID=102 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings US-VA-Prince William | Primary | OBJECTID=103 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings US-VA-Prince William | Primary | OBJECTID=104 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Virginia DEQ: Prince William County data centers with air permits US-VA | Primary | OBJECTID=22 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0 US | Primary | osm=node/13154826379 | Sep 19, 2025 stated in the file |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2824 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2825 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2840 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=2841 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=ntt-va11-data-center-osmnode-13154826379 | Jun 18, 2026 last changed on the server |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=pwc-ntt-grove-at-gainesville | Sep 8, 2026 last changed on the server |
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110071509321 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Census batch geocoder result, EPA area-precision batch 0 US census geocoder Exact | Corroborating | id=110071509321 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Virginia statewide parcels (VGIN) (point queries) US-VA assessor parcel 7397-56-8403, owner of record None, match pin_on_facility | Corroborating | query=38.80114,-77.61250 | Sep 9, 2026 retrieved by us |
Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Prince William County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Prince William County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.