NVA13 - Data Center Site Plan
9101 FREEDOM CENTER BOULEVARD
Parcel boundary
Recorded as in service.
- Status
- Operating
- Owner
- Owner not resolved
- Capacity
- not stated
- Location known to
- Parcel boundary
- County
- Prince William County
- State
- Virginia
- Electric utility
- Not identified
- Grid operator
- PJM
Location and nearby
NVA13 - Data Center Site Plan is on record as operating in Prince William County, Virginia. 406 other campuses are on record within 25 miles, 90 of them within 5 miles. The nearest is 0.13 mi away.
Nearest of each kind: Operating 0.13 mi Under construction 0.20 mi Permitted 0.86 mi Proposed 0.42 mi
Nearest campuses on record
- 0.13 mi
Amazon Data Services (IAD-130, IAD-131, IAD-313, and DCA-072)
Operating · Prince William County, VA
- 0.20 mi
Under construction · Prince William County, VA
- 0.33 mi
Stack Northern Virginia NVA05C
Under construction · Prince William County, VA
- 0.38 mi
Operating · Prince William County, VA
- 0.42 mi
Proposed · Prince William County, VA
- 0.47 mi
Operating · Prince William County, VA
What is on record
Owner
Owner not resolved
Filed by: NVA13
- Address on file
- 9101 FREEDOM CENTER BOULEVARD
- Capacity
- not stated
- Building area
- 270,540 sq ft
- Diesel generators
- Air permit on record VA0000005168374246
- Water
- Not collected. State water withdrawal permits are not in this build.
- Electric utility
- More than one utility serves this county, and no filing we hold names which one
- Also recorded as
- DATA CENTER SITE PLAN · NVA13 - DATA CENTER SITE PLAN · REZ2024-00009 · SI NVA05A, LLC AND SI NVA05D, LLC · SI NVA05A, LLC and SI NVA05D, LLC · Stack NVA05A and 2 more
Buildings and phases
3 distinct buildings, parcels or permits make up this campus.
| Name or address | Status | Permit | Area | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stack Northern Virginia NVA05A | Operating | BLD2023-00562 | 270,540 sq ft | Sep 8, 2026 |
| SI NVA05A, LLC and SI NVA05D, LLC | Operating | 74246 | not stated | Sep 8, 2026 |
| Unnamed data center (way/1287260559) | Operating | not stated | not stated | Jan 5, 2026 |
How the status changed
- Operating Jan 5, 2026 inferred
osm footprint
Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0
- Operating Jun 12, 2026 inferred
DCE status 'operating'
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings: Completed
- Operating Sep 8, 2026
Virginia DEQ: Prince William County data centers with air permits: Operating
Virginia DEQ: Prince William County data centers with air permits
- Operating Sep 8, 2026 inferred
Cleanview status 'Operating'
Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county)
- Permitted Sep 6, 2026
epa air permit active
About this data
Evidence
Primary record
A government filing, a federal permit, an assessor parcel or the operator’s own page.
Location known to
Parcel boundary
Matched to an assessor parcel, so the boundary is the parcel.
Independent sources
5
assessor parcel, directory, federal permit, government record, osm footprint. Directories count once between them, because they copy each other.
Spotted something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it.
Where this comes from
7 source records back this page. Each row is a document we retrieved and kept, so a claim can be checked against the original.
| Document | Role | Row | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| EPA ECHO Exporter, all facilities (weekly refresh) US | Primary | REGISTRY_ID=110071506594 | Sep 6, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Prince William County VA Planning: Data Center Buildings US-VA-Prince William | Primary | OBJECTID=32 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Virginia DEQ: Prince William County data centers with air permits US-VA | Primary | OBJECTID=26 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| Overpass data_center query, tile conus-e1 bbox 24.0,-85.0,50.0,-75.0 US | Primary | osm=way/1287260559 | Jan 5, 2026 stated in the file |
| Cleanview state pages: facility markers (id, name, coordinates, status, MW, county) US | Primary | id=3027 | Sep 8, 2026 retrieved by us |
| dce tracker export (© DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.) US | Primary | slug=si-nva05a-llc-and-si-nva05d-llc-air-110071506594 | Jun 12, 2026 last changed on the server |
| Virginia statewide parcels (VGIN) (point queries) US-VA assessor parcel 7696-41-6854, owner of record None, match pin_on_facility | Corroborating | query=38.76037,-77.51185 | Sep 9, 2026 retrieved by us |
Cleanview (cleanview.co) © DataCentersExposed contributors, datacentersexposed.com, ODbL 1.0. Contains data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Free email alerts
Know first when a data center is recorded in Prince William County
Each time we refresh the public records and a new campus appears in Prince William County, you get one short email naming it, with the document behind it.