Data centers near Lochearn, MD
20 campuses are on record within 25 miles, measured from the centre of Lochearn.
Within 5 miles
2
Within 10 miles
10
Within 25 miles
20
The closest
Distance is a straight line from the centre of Lochearn to the point we hold for each campus, so it is only as precise as that point.
| Campus | Status | Distance | County | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Security Land Baltimore Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 2.3 mi approximate | Baltimore County | not resolved | not stated |
| Control Data Corp. | Permitted | 2.3 mi | Baltimore County | not resolved | not stated |
| Verizon Advanced Data-Kopper Building | Permitted | 6.7 mi | Baltimore city | Verizon | not stated |
| Lumen Baltimore | Operating (inferred) | 6.9 mi approximate | Baltimore city | likely Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| Expedient Owings Mills | Operating (inferred) | 7.1 mi approximate | Baltimore County | likely Expedient | not stated |
| Tierpoint Baltimore Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 7.4 mi | Baltimore city | not traced | not stated |
| Crown Castle Baltimore | Operating (inferred) | 7.7 mi approximate | Baltimore city | likely Crown Castle Fiber | not stated |
| Mag Partners Data Centers directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 8.4 mi approximate | Baltimore County | not resolved | not stated |
| Expedient Tidepoint | Operating (inferred) | 8.8 mi approximate | Baltimore city | likely Expedient | not stated |
| TierPoint Baltimore BWI | Operating (inferred) | 9.6 mi | Anne Arundel County | not traced | not stated |
| Johns Hopkins Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 10.1 mi | Baltimore city | not resolved | not stated |
| Sandy Farms Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 13.9 mi approximate | Anne Arundel County | not resolved | not stated |
| Amazon Data Services Inc LTW062 | Permitted | 14.1 mi | Anne Arundel County | Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| Amazon Data Services Inc LTW060 | Permitted | 14.7 mi | Anne Arundel County | Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| CyberNAP Glen Burnie | Operating (inferred) | 15.7 mi | Anne Arundel County | likely AiNET | not stated |
| Eternal Rings Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 16.2 mi | Howard County | not resolved | not stated |
| AiNET WDC11 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 18.2 mi approximate | Prince George's County | not resolved | not stated |
| AiNET | Operating (inferred) | 23.0 mi | Prince George's County | not resolved | not stated |
| Prosperity Drive Data Center, LLC | Operating (inferred) | 23.6 mi | Montgomery County | likely Lincoln Rackhouse | not stated |
| Gannett Company | Permitted | 23.8 mi | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |