Data centers near Sykesville, MD
25 campuses are on record within 25 miles, measured from the centre of Sykesville.
Within 5 miles
0
Within 10 miles
1
Within 25 miles
25
The closest
Distance is a straight line from the centre of Sykesville to the point we hold for each campus, so it is only as precise as that point.
| Campus | Status | Distance | County | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Expedient Owings Mills | Operating (inferred) | 9.4 mi approximate | Baltimore County | likely Expedient | not stated |
| Security Land Baltimore Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 12.5 mi approximate | Baltimore County | not resolved | not stated |
| Control Data Corp. | Permitted | 12.9 mi | Baltimore County | not resolved | not stated |
| Eternal Rings Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 17.7 mi | Howard County | not resolved | not stated |
| Verizon Advanced Data-Kopper Building | Permitted | 17.8 mi | Baltimore city | Verizon | not stated |
| TierPoint Baltimore BWI | Operating (inferred) | 18.9 mi | Anne Arundel County | not traced | not stated |
| Lumen Baltimore | Operating (inferred) | 19.6 mi approximate | Baltimore city | likely Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| Tierpoint Baltimore Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 19.7 mi | Baltimore city | not traced | not stated |
| Amazon Data Services Inc LTW060 | Permitted | 19.8 mi | Anne Arundel County | Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| AiNET WDC11 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 19.8 mi approximate | Prince George's County | not resolved | not stated |
| Crown Castle Baltimore | Operating (inferred) | 20.4 mi approximate | Baltimore city | likely Crown Castle Fiber | not stated |
| Mag Partners Data Centers directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 20.6 mi approximate | Baltimore County | not resolved | not stated |
| Fannie Mae Utc Data Center | Permitted | 20.6 mi | Frederick County | not resolved | not stated |
| Expedient Tidepoint | Operating (inferred) | 21.4 mi approximate | Baltimore city | likely Expedient | not stated |
| Prosperity Drive Data Center, LLC | Operating (inferred) | 21.6 mi | Montgomery County | likely Lincoln Rackhouse | not stated |
| General Electric, Rockville | Permitted | 21.8 mi | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| Gannett Company | Permitted | 21.8 mi | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| Amazon Data Services Inc LTW062 | Permitted | 21.9 mi | Anne Arundel County | Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| Sandy Farms Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 21.9 mi approximate | Anne Arundel County | not resolved | not stated |
| AiNET | Operating (inferred) | 22.2 mi | Prince George's County | not resolved | not stated |
| Ge Information Systems | Permitted | 22.7 mi | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| Johns Hopkins Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 23.1 mi | Baltimore city | not resolved | not stated |
| Unnamed data center (way/178331621) | Operating (inferred) | 23.5 mi | Frederick County | not resolved | not stated |
| Atlantech Online - Rockville, MD directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 23.5 mi approximate | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| Adp of Washington | Permitted | 23.7 mi | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |