Data centers near Crownsville, MD
25 campuses are on record within 25 miles, measured from the centre of Crownsville.
Within 5 miles
1
Within 10 miles
3
Within 25 miles
25
The closest
Distance is a straight line from the centre of Crownsville to the point we hold for each campus, so it is only as precise as that point.
| Campus | Status | Distance | County | Owner | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBM Annapolis Data Center | Permitted | 3.8 mi approximate | Anne Arundel County | IBM | not stated |
| CyberNAP Glen Burnie | Operating (inferred) | 8.2 mi | Anne Arundel County | likely AiNET | not stated |
| Amazon Data Services Inc LTW062 | Permitted | 10.0 mi | Anne Arundel County | Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| Sandy Farms Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 10.0 mi approximate | Anne Arundel County | not resolved | not stated |
| Amazon Data Services Inc LTW060 | Permitted | 12.1 mi | Anne Arundel County | Amazon (AWS) | not stated |
| TierPoint Baltimore BWI | Operating (inferred) | 14.1 mi | Anne Arundel County | not traced | not stated |
| AiNET WDC11 directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 14.9 mi approximate | Prince George's County | not resolved | not stated |
| Brightseat Tech Park Data Center directory listing, unverified | Rejected (inferred) | 16.0 mi approximate | Prince George's County | not resolved | not stated |
| Eternal Rings Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 16.0 mi | Howard County | not resolved | not stated |
| Mag Partners Data Centers directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 16.8 mi approximate | Baltimore County | not resolved | not stated |
| Verizon Advanced Data-Kopper Building | Permitted | 17.1 mi | Baltimore city | Verizon | not stated |
| Expedient Tidepoint | Operating (inferred) | 17.4 mi approximate | Baltimore city | likely Expedient | not stated |
| Tierpoint Baltimore Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 17.6 mi | Baltimore city | not traced | not stated |
| AiNET | Operating (inferred) | 18.1 mi | Prince George's County | not resolved | not stated |
| Crown Castle Baltimore | Operating (inferred) | 18.4 mi approximate | Baltimore city | likely Crown Castle Fiber | not stated |
| Ionqinc | Permitted (inferred) | 18.5 mi | Prince George's County | not resolved | not stated |
| Lumen Baltimore | Operating (inferred) | 18.7 mi approximate | Baltimore city | likely Lumen Technologies | not stated |
| Johns Hopkins Data Center | Operating (inferred) | 18.9 mi | Baltimore city | not resolved | not stated |
| Gannett Company | Permitted | 20.2 mi | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| Prosperity Drive Data Center, LLC | Operating (inferred) | 20.3 mi | Montgomery County | likely Lincoln Rackhouse | not stated |
| Control Data Corp. | Permitted | 21.9 mi | Baltimore County | not resolved | not stated |
| Security Land Baltimore Data Center directory listing, unverified | Proposed (inferred) | 22.2 mi approximate | Baltimore County | not resolved | not stated |
| Atlantech Online - Silver Spring, MD directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 23.6 mi approximate | Montgomery County | not resolved | not stated |
| AiNET DC-900S directory listing, unverified | Operating (inferred) | 23.8 mi approximate | District of Columbia | not resolved | not stated |
| CoreSite DC1 | Operating (inferred) | 25.0 mi approximate | District of Columbia | likely CoreSite | not stated |